top of page

THE FAMILY

THAT PRAYS TOGETHER

STAYS TOGETHER.

We hold a cottage prayer at the residence of our members once a month, on the Friday evening before our Holy Qurbana service on Saturday. An hour of meditation with friends and family goes a long way in strengthening our spiritual bonds.

 

The prayer is led by our Vicar. In his absence, a member of the Fellowship leads, with a short sermon.

 

Please be reminded that cottage prayers are on a Friday and start at 7pm.

If members wish to hold the prayer at their residence for a special occasion, dates can be noted in advance and it is always on a first-come-first-serve basis.

Click here to contact the Secretary.

Friday, 13th January, 2023   

7pm @ Revin & Donia's Residence

Newcastle

Friday, 10th February, 2023    

7pm @ James & Suja's Residence

Newcastle

Friday, 10th March, 2023  

7pm @ Siby & Mereena's Residence
Newca
stle

Friday, 12th May, 2023  

7pm @ Liju & Sherin's Residence

Newcastle

Friday, 9th June, 2023  

7pm @ Stephen & Beena's Residence

Eaglescliffe, Stockton-on-tees

Friday, 7th July, 2023  

7pm @ Biju & Annie's Residence

Sunderland

Friday, 11th August, 2023  

7pm @ Mohan & Deena's Residence

Newcastle

Friday, 8th September, 2023  

7pm @ Ajith & Biby's Residence

Washington

Friday, 13th October, 2023  

7pm @ Raju & Neeni's Residence

Newcastle

Friday, 10th November, 2023  

7pm @ Jacob & Nisha's Residence

Newcastle

bottom of page